Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 678-395-7060 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Get In Touch 678-395-7060

Video Testimonials

review rating

Primary shower had to be completely redone down to the studs. We also installed a smart toilet that required electrical work. Ruslan and his crew were very professional, focused and knowledgeable. Easy to have in the house. Murat the owner made sure things were in order to set the job up for success. Very happy with the results.

Google Icon Leman Tatari 9/29/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Primary shower had to be completely redone down to the studs. We also installed a smart toilet that required electrical work. Ruslan and his crew were very professional, focused and knowledgeable. Easy to have in the house. Murat the owner made sure things were in order to set the job up for success. Very happy with the results.

Google Icon Leman Tatari 9/28/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Remodel Republic (**) completed remodel/renovation work on my 2BR/2.5BA condo in Midtown ******* and they did a fantastic job. *************************, *************** and Project Manager with ** over saw the project from day one and she was *************** was knowledgeable, courteous, and particularly responsive at all times. The ** work crews (led by onsite manager ******) were also very good. They adhered to the condo buildings rules and left a great impression on the building staff and residents. It was a pleasure working with ****** and her team and I am very satisfied with the work done. I would highly recommend **, and most especially, ******. She rocks!

Better Business Buereau Icon Obinna O 8/29/2023

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

If you're looking for a company that delivers exceptional results within your budget, and offers beautiful products and designs, Remodel Republic is a great choice! Their team is professional, skilled, and genuinely caring for each of their clients. I highly recommend them to your service, you will be beyond satisfied with the results! Their showrooms are stunning:)

Google Icon Anastasia Can 7/31/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

I recently visited the showroom at Remodel Republic and worked with Renata and Murat. They were very knowledgeable, patient and answered all of my questions. They showed me around their beautiful showroom that had many options so I could see what my remodel project might look like. They also explained the entire process and were very transparent. I really appreciated the time they spent with me. I would definitely recommend them.

Google Icon Robert Rigli 6/4/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

It was my best choice Remodel Republic They did their work admirably , I am very grateful Thank you very much to the Remodel Republic team for the fast and high-quality work

Google Icon Daniil Markitan 6/1/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

We hired Remodel Republic to renovate a bathroom in our Atlanta condo since is our second home we could not be there to supervise anything but no need because Gailmarie and her team took care of it, FaceTime was our way of communication and we are elated with the result, thank you Gailmarie

Google Icon Rafael Pena 5/5/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good deal and good service. I like the way they handle business. Will come back thank you.

Google Icon Can Sevimli 4/12/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

I love my kitchen because of youvguys thank you so much. 💓

Google Icon Tugce Sevimli 4/12/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Great design studio with alot of different options. Very professional team and wonderfull projects.

Facebook Icon Turan Aydın 12/22/2022

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great design studio 👍🏻

Facebook Icon Selcan Karadeniz 12/22/2022

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had my kitchen completely renovated by Remodel Republic. What a wonderful experience! I primarily worked with GailMarie (designer) and Martha (project manager). These two are just exceptional! GailMarie used her creative expertise and guided me through the selection process. She was very patient with periods of indecision and tactfully assisted me. Her communication and follow-up were outstanding! Martha did an equally amazing job! Her communication and follow-up were outstanding. She sets the standard high and does not accept the work until that standard is met. She pays close attention to each and every detail of the work. My communication with Murat (owner) was minimal, but in meeting with him I found him to be very responsive to my thoughts. I'm very happy with my kitchen, the quality of the products used and those from Remodel Republic that assisted me on this journey! Many thanks!!

Google Icon Bobbie Sue Wohlers 11/30/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Remodel Republic did an amazing job on our Kitchen! It was a complete gut job and they delivered in every aspect. Special thank you to ******, **** and *****. Great customer service and constant communication made this a smooth and very timely process. We are grateful and love our new kitchen!

Better Business Buereau Icon Markeisha F 11/28/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Remodel Republic did an amazing job on our Kitchen! It was a complete gut job and they delivered in every aspect. Special thank you to Martha, Lisa and Ariel. Great customer service and constant communication made this a smooth and very timely process. We are grateful and love our new kitchen! Highly recommend!

Google Icon Markeisha D 11/28/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Remodel Republic did an amazing job on our Kitchen! It was a complete gut job and they delivered in every aspect. Special thank you to Martha, Lisa and Ariel. Great customer service and constant communication made this a smooth and very timely process. We are grateful and love our new kitchen! Highly recommend!

Google Icon Markeisha D 11/28/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Great showroom, American made wood cabinets…

Google Icon cemil duman 10/31/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

We hired Remodel Republic for a kitchen remodel and could not be happier with the results. Gail Marie put together a beautiful design that really improved the functionality. Very impressed with how quickly work was completed, and ahead of schedule. Our project manager, Martha, was on top of things every step of the way. She was responsive, communicated expectations, and was always available to answer questions and assist with anything that came up. The crew was fantastic, and the entire team was friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend them, and would certainly use them for any future projects.

Google Icon Samantha Williams 10/11/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

We hired Remodel Republic for a kitchen remodel and could not be happier with the results. ******************* put together a beautiful design that really improved the functionality. Very impressed with how quickly work was completed, and ahead of schedule. Our project manager, ******, was on top of things every step of the way. She was responsive, communicated expectations, and was always available to answer questions and assist with anything that came up. The crew was fantastic, and the entire team was friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend them, and would certainly use them for any future projects.

Better Business Buereau Icon Samantha W. 10/10/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

From beginning to end, they did everything we wanted. We remodeled two bathrooms, one a total gut-job, down to the floor, and the other bath had its vanity/tile/shower door installed. Every subcontractor did beautiful work - the tile company and shower door company in particular. The bathrooms are fantastic and have been rescued from 1987. Martha was our Project Manager and she was above-and-beyond outstanding! Very communicative and listened to our concerns over some details - all of which were addressed immediately. She was on-site during active work 95% of the time. The other 5%, she called. Martha was never unreachable and it made us feel way less stressed. Beginning to end was pretty quick and painless - maybe 8 weeks, tops.

Yelp Icon Jen R. 9/20/2022

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Had a great experience. We had two bathrooms remodeled - once of which was a complete tear-out. It took about seven weeks, went smoothly, and the bathrooms look exactly like we planned. ****** was our project manager and she was fantastic; she was patient with our questions and made sure everything was done as we wanted. The different contractors were also great - efficient, cleaned-up, as quiet as possible, etc. Everyone was a pleasure and would definitely recommend.

Better Business Buereau Icon Jennifer R 9/8/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Had a great experience. We had two bathrooms remodeled - once of which was a complete tear-out. It took about seven weeks, went smoothly, and the bathrooms look exactly like we planned. ****** was our project manager and she was fantastic; she was patient with our questions and made sure everything was done as we wanted. The different contractors were also great - efficient, cleaned-up, as quiet as possible, etc. Everyone was a pleasure and would definitely recommend.

Better Business Buereau Icon Jennifer R 9/8/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

I know Remodel Republic since it started. It has been such a great success that it moved to its brand new and much larger facility to meet the ever increasing demand and popularity. What I like the most is the owner's vision, perspective and engagement in the business. You may get in touch with remodelers, who would only focus on the financial aspect only. On the contrary, Remodel Republic has an holistic view of knowing the customer, trying to design the best solution for the customer (not the most lucrative for the business), and be engaged all the way not only until the end of work, but also building a referral and future business. If you want to have a remodeler that you can fully trust for all aspects - honesty, integrity, creativity, affordability, personalization, follow up and longevity, Remodel Republic is your only place to go!

Google Icon Vedat Akgun 8/8/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Worked a great deal with Murat to get a vanity for my bathroom. He was very attentive and extremely helpful. I couldn't believe how fast I got the vanity (and then later a side panel). I'd highly recommend them if you're looking to get some cabinets and countertops!

Google Icon Mark Anthony 6/23/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Murat and his team at Remodel Republic were great to work with! They were able to acquire a piece of quartz I needed to complete a project at my home and gave me a great price. Measurement and installation were quick and on-time, as promised. They stayed in communication with me through the entire process. Glad I found them!

Better Business Buereau Icon Stacey D 6/14/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Great kitchen design options. Nice and kind owners. Responsive and readily available to amswer questions. Highly recommended.

Yelp Icon David H. 5/27/2022

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I highly recommend Remodel Republic. From the first appointment to the last day, the team was courteous and professional. I had cabinets, counters, a backsplash, and a sink installed. The quality of the workmanship was outstanding and the team included us in the entire process. My new kitchen is better than I could have imagined it could be!

Google Icon Samet Deniz 5/20/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

I do have my own cabinet company and doing cabinet installation for big companies. Remodel Republic is one of the best company that i like to work with around Atlanta. All team members are trustworthy, humble and nice people. There is no way to have a headache free process for renovations but i can tell you the reno process with Remodel Republic is very smooth and easy. They are carrying master brand, merillat, waypoint, europa and some other great US products. I do also like their oversea products. Great company to work with! I am posting one of the kitchen i build for them

Facebook Icon Vias Cabinet 5/19/2022

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great options for residential customers. They do have a lot of countertop slabs in their warehouse. Highly recommended

Facebook Icon Atilla Ceri 5/16/2022

See Review on Facebook

review rating

If you plan next project in remodeling one of the reasanable and best company around Atlanta. Their service deserve definetly 5 stars. Highly recomended.

Facebook Icon Dalibor Spalat 5/14/2022

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great selection, high quality, great service, strongly recommend👍👍👍

Google Icon Omer Tuysuz 5/13/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Great kitchen design options. Nice owners.

Google Icon Serdar H 5/13/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service! Very good with time, easy to call and contact in any aspect. Great attitudes and very friendly. Over all great service and care. From start to finish from installation to clean up Very professional with high quality products.

Google Icon Kambiz Olfati 5/7/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Remodel Republic finished our basement, completely remodeled an investment property for us, they also updated our kitchen. We got some hick ups while kitchen remodel but we knew this is normal in construction. Team has been organized and professional from start to finish. We have been very happy with them. That's why we keep going back to them with new projects. I would recommend Remodel Republic to friends and family without hesitation !!!

Yelp Icon Marius B. 4/25/2022

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great selections with professional people. They have all you need home improvement needs.

Facebook Icon Sam Orr 4/23/2022

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I used Remodel Republic for a kitchen renovation project. I had a small kitchen and needed a kitchen designer who could maximize the space. I worked with Gail who designed the new layout, exactly what I was looking for. Memo and crew was terrific, the work was done almost on schedule and looks great. The whole process went smoothly, even when we had design modifications to accommodate for a couple of unanticipated conduit relocations. The whole team is very responsive and overall a great experience. Would definitely use them again.

Google Icon Nancy Akyüz 4/9/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

We hired Remodel Republic to remodel the kitchen, family room, powder room, and bedroom of our 40+ year-old family home. We couldn’t be happier with our decision. Within a few days of our initial consultation with GailMarie, our designer, we were provided with a beautiful 3D design of our kitchen/family room and a detailed estimate. She skillfully and patiently helped us to select the perfect fixtures, tile, and flooring for our space. The transformation was amazing! They were a pleasure to work with. They took care of everything. Anna was very responsive throughout the entire project and was always accessible to answer any questions. If any additional work was required, she was always quick to alert us of what was needed and the associated costs involved so that there were no surprises. They brought our kitchen remodeling dream to fruition! We would highly recommend them. We love our new home and so pleased with the outcome.

Google Icon Siyar Koseoglu 4/6/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

I believe that this company deserves 5 stars. Their jobs show their job quality is good. I have visited many remodeling companies before a made a contract with Remodel Republic team. Their price/quality ratio is good. The materials we have selected with our Designer **** in their showroom and big warehouse were completed and delivered directly to our house. The project timeline was okay. We got reasonable delays. The selection and order process took approximately 1 month. They completed our kitchen cabinets and countertop installation around 4 weeks. They create a gorgeous job. All my family loved our new kitchen. Thank you, guys.

Better Business Buereau Icon Brian T 4/5/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Professional and friendly! We heard about kitchen Remodel Republic from our neighbor that just finish their kitchen! And we loved it! We decided to renovate the kitchen and master bath from scratch. I was really picky, but we had Lisa the designer and Memo the project manager help us through it all! they were really patient and helpful with the decision that we have made. We completed the kitchen and just started the bathroom and I couldn’t be more excited for the outcome of it. Thank you, absolutely recommend to anyone who wants a to work with good, professional , and trustworthy company.

Google Icon Emily O'Malley 4/1/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

We completed our kitchen and half bath with Remodel Republic. We were decided to move forward with them after make a short list. They were not the cheapest one but not over pricy for materials and service as well. We knew remodeling a kitchen while you are living in your home is kinda head ache process. But it worth! Ideal company to work. Store manager Mark and design team was easy to work. Good thing about company, they are always open to listen and try to make your wishes come through. Thank you guys!

Facebook Icon Eslam Bayoumy 2/7/2022

See Review on Facebook

review rating

One of my friends recommended this company to me and I went to their showroom, I really needed a new kitchen, they were super nice and helpful on designing! It was pretty quick and clean work! They always let me know before coming to my house and they never bothered me while they were working. A huge thanks to owner & management. They were helpful from beginning to end.

Google Icon Kristina Salinas 1/30/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Remodel Republic finished our basement, completely remodeled an investment property for us, they also updated our kitchen. We got some hick ups while kitchen remodel but we knew this is normal in construction. Team has been organized and professional from start to finish. We have been very happy with them. That's why we keep going back to them with new projects. I would recommend Remodel Republic to friends and family without hesitation.Yea

Google Icon Marius Bahrim 1/29/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Best cabinets best designs in Atlanta…

Google Icon ibrahim karakoç 1/26/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

It was great work for my 2 bathroom And kitchen! Owner always answer phone calls and employees work on time. Thanks for great care!

Google Icon Mehmet Bardakcı 1/7/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Basically they have everything from A-Z with kitchen and bath including material and service. This is a one stop shop! Love their new showroom. Highly recommend!

Google Icon Ertan Orbay 11/10/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

Remodel Republic was professional and timely in their service. My kitchen & bathroom is so beautiful.

Google Icon Mr. & Mrs. Smith 11/2/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

Remodel Republic was an excellent choice for our kitchen remodel. They worked with us every step of the way to make our kitchen perfect. They did a beautiful job! Big Kudos to Ian who worked in our kitchen day after day. Everyone was very professional, caring, & worked hard. We want to thank everyone Dwayne, Sheena, Murat, Ian, Rudy and his countertop crew. Will definitely use them again for future work. Includes before and after photos. Countertops installed is Cambria Mayfair. Thanks again, Jenine & Stephen Russell

Google Icon Jenine Russell 9/22/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

They do have best quality rta cabinets in town. Also they are the main dealer of master brand cabinets. We renovate our basement with them. My only concern was the completion date. Because of the Covid 19 we were waiting longer than guestimated time frame but that was not something they were able to manage. They do have great customer service and great stuff. We are planning to use them again for out lake house kitchen.

Google Icon MeyveSepeti 9/9/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

We love the cabinets and colors we chose from Remodel Republic. The owner is very hands-on and we met him on a weekend when we went into the store. We purchased the cabinets and the installation from them. During the install there were a few bumps along the way but have all been resolved. The owner and manager came to do a follow up visit with us. They addressed all of our concerns and reassured us on the warranty for our cabinets and any labor. We respect their goal to make things right with their customers. .

Google Icon Chance M 8/18/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

They were wonderful and easy to work with. The staff was very nice. The owner was very attentive good communication Our design Dwayne was very helpful through the whole process. It was great

Google Icon Dan Eidington 7/12/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and very nice atmosphere the employees helped out alot 10/10.

Better Business Buereau Icon Paye F 7/9/2021

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Such a great business, I really love the professionalism. ****** at the front desk has a great eye for design and is very helpful, along with the rest of the staff. Will be back to remodel the rest of my home.

Better Business Buereau Icon Leah D 6/8/2021

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Such a great business, I really love the professionalism. ****** at the front desk has a great eye for design and is very helpful, along with the rest of the staff. Will be back to remodel the rest of my home.

Better Business Buereau Icon Leah D 6/8/2021

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Remodel republic is very a very helpful design firm. The front desk lady, ****** was really helpful and so kind. Even the designers are skilled and talented in what they do. I would choose no other firm to remodel my kitchen.

Better Business Buereau Icon Estefan T 6/7/2021

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Professional, honest, reliable company, that pays attention and details matter!!

Better Business Buereau Icon Gailmarie M 5/20/2021

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Murat and his team are awesome. They are very professional and concerned for their home owners and their needs. I would refer them to anyone wanting to remodel their home and make their living space beautiful and functional.

Google Icon Ty Stepp 3/23/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

Murat and Duane are PHENOMENAL. They are trustworthy and provide a great service and quality remodel for a competitive price. If you are looking for a beautiful kitchen or bathroom remodel, I would definitely recommend Remodel Republic.

Better Business Buereau Icon Sheena S 3/17/2021

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Remodel Republic is truly professional company for renovation and remodeling job of entire property. Your services are amazing and always on time.

Google Icon John Baxter 2/23/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

They have a very friendly and attentive staff. They are straight to the point and don't cut any corners. Things get done right and on time. I can always count on their team to leave me happy.

Better Business Buereau Icon Alyssia Workman 2/17/2021

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

I appreciate all the hard work this company does for its clients. Upon my entrance I smelled freshly baked cinnamon rolls that were displayed out among many other snacks and beverages for guests consumption. The salesman is very personable and takes into consideration your personal life. Through these unprecedented times with COVID it's nice to know remodel republic is taking into account proper procedures to make every guest feel comfortable. The job they do here is superb and won't be regretted.

Yelp Icon Alyssia W. 2/4/2021

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Thank you Remodel Republic for the new spice to our home, on time and within budget. Give these guys a shout, I know we will for phase 2; bathrooms.

Google Icon Eric Wright 1/22/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

They have a great showroom with beautiful vignettes. Team is professional. The most important part they are not charging design fee and since they are also whole-seller their prices are amazing! 5 stars...

Facebook Icon Frank Gokcen 1/19/2021

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great store and great quality cabinets. Murat was very helpful helping me with everything. Will highly recommend to anyone!! Than you Murat!!

Facebook Icon Cathy Jackson Powell 1/15/2021

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great showroom and made professional service they have very good range of products

Google Icon Faruk Gokcen 1/4/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a very small kitchen and needed better storage. Dwayne their designer help me so much, with better storage solutions. It is a lovely space I love being in. ALl what cabinets and tile and countertop just makes me happy

Better Business Buereau Icon Dan E 12/21/2020

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Beautiful showroom...great friendly staff...nice choice of quality products

Google Icon Amel Tiro 12/16/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Love the people there. Good designers and not bad pricing. You got to go see the showroom.

Yelp Icon Dwain E. 12/11/2020

See Review on Yelp

review rating

It’s a wonderful place the staff is friendly and the owner is a great guy and actually cares about his employees and his clients

Facebook Icon Dwain Eidson 11/23/2020

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Remodel Republic is one of the best remodeling company for kitchen and bath in greater Atlanta area. They have remodel my kitchen recently the designers were amazing, creative courteous and outstanding. The contractors that carried out the remodeling job were professional with excellent craftsmanship. I will recommend Remodel Republic to family and friends. The company motto is absolutely true. Rethink, redesign, remodel, relax.

Google Icon mohamud farah 10/23/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

We refinished our kitchen with Merrilat cabinets 25 years ago and have loved them. Recently, one of the doors broke and we took it to Remodel Republic who is a Merrilat representative. While our cabinet was out of date, Remodel Republic repaired it for free. When we next do a kitchen remodeling job, we plan to use them.

Facebook Icon Teryl Frey 10/22/2020

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This is the best remodeling company I have ever used, the designers are professional, creative and outstanding. My kitchen was completed within reasonable time with high quality materials and excellent craftsmanship. I will recommend remodel republic to anyone who wants to remodel their bathrooms and kitchens. Their work absolutely changed our house!!!

Google Icon mohamud farah 10/21/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

I was happy with my order the cabinets are real 100% wood The best quality in kitchen cabinet price are great

Houzz Icon Asad Alsalihi 7/25/2020

See Review on Houzz

review rating

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, quality and professionalism...the exact place for your kitchen or bathroom to be remodeled as you wish, I recommend it... (Original) Excelente servicio, calidad y profesionalismo...el lugar exacto para que tu cocina o baño sea remodelado como lo deseas, lo recomiendo...

Google Icon Raul Valadez 7/13/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

I love this place, they have very unique styles and its beautiful, definitely recommend

Google Icon Robine Beau 7/8/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

I really recommend this showroom, professional, quality and great work installation. They have lot of options in tiles, cabinets, and countertops. The design process is very important for any remodel or new construction and remodel Republic give the professionalism to make this easy and great experience. 5 starts to this company !!!! Compañía 100 porciento recomendada Tienen un sistema que ayuda con todo el proceso de el diseño. Tienen muchas opciones de cerámica, calidad, y instalación.

Google Icon Lisbeth Gonzalez 7/7/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Me and my boyfriend had the best experience with REMODEL REPUBLIC our kitchen is so beautiful now! This place is clean and best customer service Lee help us to choose our kitchen and we had the best cabinets. The service was done on time everything was perfect

Google Icon Beatriz Luna 6/18/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Remodel republic  helped with a remodel of my kitchen I can only say that his work was outstanding. They was easy to work with, was accurate with his cost estimates, and the quality of the work was spectacular. I have some upcoming projects in my home and would not hesitate for a second to use Remodel republic

Yelp Icon Michelly A. 6/18/2020

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I recently use Remodel Republic for the renovation of my kitchen and bath. I work along Mrs. Jones. She was very helpful and available to answer any questions that I had. I am completely satisfied with the service that I was given by the Remodel Republic team. I highly recommend their services.

Google Icon John Bustamante 6/8/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Remodel Republic is a great hands on company. The head designer, Sheila Jones, is so caring and so involved with the customer. She really cares that you are satisfied with your choices and final job completion. Murat, the president, is also a hands on guy. He is always willing to make sure that the customer is satisfied. Their showroom is very pretty with many examples of kitchens and bathrooms. We love our newly remodeled guest bathroom. Frances and Joe Farquhar

Google Icon Joe Farquhar 4/28/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

While out seeking showrooms to help me come up with new ideas for my remodel projects, I happened to come across this wonderful gem of a showroom and I was simply blown away by their beautiful displays, the quality of cabinets, and the level of design that went into their signature showcase cabinet line vignettes, including Fieldstone, Europa, Masterbrand, Waypoint, & Merillat. Shelia Jones is an incredible designer with excellent taste and her staff was very courteous, super knowledgable with their wide variety of products on display and very professional. Murat was able to provide me with some very competitive pricing options as well. The best part is they offer a turnkey residential kitchen & bath remodel solution including design and contracting, so all I have to do is go out and sell and they manage sourcing all of the rest for me! If you are an interior designer or remodeling contractor working from home with the financial pressures of this new economy keeping your operation lean and you are looking for a showroom to WOW your clients with, look no further, this is your new spot! I look forward to doing a lot of my remodel business with this amazing team and local resource.

Google Icon Scott Wise 3/19/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Your team is engaging and wonderful providing you complete solutions for my kitchen to remodel and transform in successful way. Remodel Republic is truly amazing platform to transform kitchen into modern way.

Google Icon Brandon Miller 2/24/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

They did a great job on my bathroom :)

Facebook Icon Miriam Sanson 2/12/2020

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love the bathroom remodel. Would hire them again.

Google Icon Nancy D 2/3/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Great help with designing our “new” bathrooms! Everyone was so easy to work with! Sam and his crew were fantastic! We would highly recommend that you choose Remodel Republic!

Google Icon Susan Neuman 1/22/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Remodel Republic is the epitome of a Remodeling firm. Their team is wonderful and engaging. The showroom is gorgeous and a must visit.

Google Icon Stephanie Harris 1/21/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Visited this business on 11.12.19 for interior design in-services. I highly recommend Remodel Republic for their excellency in workmanship. The sales and marketing reps. demonstrated expert knowledge, superb skill and integrity in their presentations. Joy C

Facebook Icon Joy Cee 11/19/2019

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Their staff of designers really take the time to work with you on your project, and the results are fantastic!

Facebook Icon Anna Farmer 8/1/2019

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Remodel Republic and their designers really take time on your project and get all the details ironed out. Their workmanship is excellent and they make beautiful kitchens and baths!

Google Icon Anna Farmer 8/1/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

I love their designs - they make well thought out spaces that look like right out of a magazine. The time they take creating a personalized design for you really shows when the remodel is done.

Yelp Icon Anna F. 8/1/2019

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Their staff of designers really take the time to work with you on your project, and the results are fantastic!

Facebook Icon Anna Farmer 8/1/2019

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I’m over the moon ecstatic with the quality of Remodel Republic’s work. They completely transformed my master bath, master closet and entire basement. I feel like I just stepped out of an episode on HGTV. The craftsmanship, attention to detail, and end product are second to none. I HIGHLY recommend them if you’re looking for a luxury face lift on your home!

Google Icon ebbie parsons 7/15/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

The showroom is such a delight! Everything blends and flows. You are going to fall in love with everything. The style is so up to date and the sample room is beautiful! Amazing customer service as well. You will not be sorry that you visited!

Yelp Icon DeKova C. 6/25/2019

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Beautiful, up to date showroom and fantastic design team! The staff is knowledgeable and they are WAY more than just kitchen and bath!

Yelp Icon Julia M. 6/25/2019

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Friendly and helpful people with professional and exclusive service. You are going to feel the difference. Highly recommend!!

Facebook Icon Zafer Demir 6/26/2019

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The staff and the designs are excellent. It was like they took exactly what I had envisioned in my head and made it come to life right in my bathroom. I love the balance and the harmony the products that they use have together, not to mention the amazing quality. The price was great too, I really feel like I got a wonderful value..

Google Icon Miranda Montgomery 5/9/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Great interior design company, i used them for a complete kitchen renovation!!! absolutely fantastic.

Google Icon Maria Buendia 4/14/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

They created excellent jobs. Their showroom and samples in K&B options cover many trendy and customized models.. Shelia and Murat are experienced people who know and interest every details in the project. By the way, their coffee was amazing..

Google Icon K. Pehlivanoglu 2/22/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Finished my basement kitchen and it all looks great! Ted, the installer, was wonderful to work with and solved all the problems that came up along the installation. Sheila understood all our basement accomadation and designed the kitchen beautifully.

Google Icon Adila Brkic 2/16/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Remodel Republic has the most outstanding and beautiful showrooms, as well as fantastic and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend to all, for all remodeling needs.

Facebook Icon Eliza Barone 11/12/2018

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Cascade International LLC had the immense honor of a private tour of this wonderful gem of a company and we are just blown away by their beautiful displays. The staff is courteous, super helpful, and very professional and work to keep their clients within their budgets without compromising quality or design. They are experts in their field and it shows throughout. Definitely a wonderful experience to just walk in and take it all in. This is now one of Joseph's go-to locations for remodel projects.

Google Icon Mapillar Dahn 10/31/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Beautiful, light and spacious new showroom with a welcoming and helpful staff of designers to help with your kitchen and bath design needs. Gorgeous kitchen and bath vignettes. Check out the latest designs such as the Brittanicca Gold Cambria countertop in the working kitchen filled with Dacor appliances.

Google Icon Jennifer Prins 9/18/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and staff is very friendly. You can find any product you need for remodeling a kitchen or bathrooms. Wanda

Google Icon Wanda Gilchrist 9/18/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

A beautiful showroom with a wide variety of products and options. They understand each project is unique and work to treat people and projects with professional and memorable experiences.

Google Icon Tamara Van Tuyl 9/18/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding products & knowledgeable staff!!!

Facebook Icon David Solomon Morrow 7/25/2018

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The expertise, knowledge, and detail was absolutely flawless. Delivery of product was on time and the fieldstone cabinets are beautiful. I also loved my tile floors. They took care of everything on schedule and within my budget.

Google Icon BookLover 6/11/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

One stop shop. Great customer service, really takes care of customers. Great designs and products. A must if need design or remodel services.

Google Icon Kevin Kamali 6/7/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

I love my new kitchen cabinet Excellent experience with remodel republic great prices Great service. Professional installation. highly recommend this company.

Google Icon WM WK 5/28/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Murat and his great team knows what they doing, they will provide you a headache free remodeling process with a stunning look.

Google Icon sam yesilay 5/1/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience with Remodel Republic. We were so glad we used them for the renovation of our kitchen. The quality of the work was excellent and I was fascinated by their knowledge and experience. They worked so hard every day and made it possible for us to have our kitchen ready really fast. They came when expected and cleaned up each day. We also appreciated how they communicated frequently and updated our invoice in a very timely manner when partial payments were made. They were very professional and we would not hesitate at all to use them again and will definitely recommend Remodel Republic to our friends.

Google Icon Zack Hader 4/16/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Great quality with affordable prices.

Google Icon Ertugrul Ozbudak 3/28/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff is very helpful and works with you to achieve the look you want for the budget you need.

Google Icon Shelia “Delaney Interiors” Jones 3/6/2018

See Review on Google

Already a Remodel Republic - Kitchen & Bath & Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Remodel Republic - Kitchen & Bath & Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Remodel Republic - Kitchen & Bath & Appliances